The Oxfordshire Book Award is run by a Committee made up of Librarians, English Teachers and other professionals. We all have one thing in common: a passion for books and reading which we want to encourage throughout Oxfordshire.

Contact us by e-mail if you would like to find out more.

[email protected]

 The OBA Committee

Frances Stott
Oxford High School [email protected]
Judith Bovington
Chipping Norton School [email protected]
Margaret Boon
Liz Dickins
Publicity / Primary rep
St Hugh's School (Faringdon) [email protected]
Lynne Cooper
Secondary Rep and longlist
Burford School [email protected]
Freddie Shannon
Primary longlist
Carol Exell
Picture books longlist
Ashley Count
Social Media and Website
 Penny Didcock
Icknield Community College (Watlington) [email protected]
 Antonia Hedges
Gosford Hill School (Kidlington) [email protected]